Author Topic: 2016 SBU Women's Lacrosse  (Read 2152 times)

Chairman of the Board

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6207
  • Location: New York, NY
    • View Profile
    • SB Lacrosse Alumni Org
Re: 2016 SBU Women's Lacrosse
« on: December 10, 2015, 12:28:30 pm »
IL preseason AA team:

Second Team
A Kylie Ohlmiller, Stony Brook, So.
D Maegan Meritz, Stony Brook, R-Sr.

Third Team
A Courtney Murphy, Stony Brook, Jr.
M Dorrien Van Dyke, Stony Brook, Jr.

Honorable Mention
D Alyssa Fleming, Stony Brook, Sr.
There are 29,413,039 corporations in America; but only one Chairman of the Board.